Engineering Scholarships

(for the academic year 2023-2024)


In cooperation with .....

University of Akron

Case Western Reserve University

Cedarville University

Central State University

University of Cincinnati

Cleveland State University

University of Dayton

Kent State University

Miami University

University of Mount Union

Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Muskingum University

University of Notre Dame

Ohio Northern University

The Ohio State University

Ohio University

University of Toledo

Youngstown State University

Wright State University

General Information

The scholarships listed in this brochure are offered to students who have been admitted to engineering programs approved by the Accreditation Board of Engineering and Technology (ABET) and who seek financial assistance to pursue this education. 

For the scholarship brochure, click HERE.

For the PDF application, click HERE.

For the electronic application, click HERE

The scholarships are administered by the Engineers Foundation of Ohio (EFO), a non-profit educational foundation dedicated to the advancement of engineering education in cooperation with the National Society of Professional Engineers (NSPE) and the Ohio Society of Professional Engineers (OSPE).

The funding for the scholarships described herein is provided by the named sponsor(s) and is subject to the continued funding by the sponsor(s) for the stated period. EFO and its Scholarship Committee cannot guarantee that the sponsor(s) will provide the necessary funding, and they cannot be responsible for funding if sponsor(s) terminate the funding of the scholarship at anytime.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact EFO at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it